madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/pimutils.git
3 months agoalias cleanups master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +1300)]
alias cleanups

3 months agoadd pennygreens calendar
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +1300)]
add pennygreens calendar

15 months agoconvert to pimutils integration
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 03:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +1300)]
convert to pimutils integration

15 months agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +1300)]
write gitignore file

15 months agoprovide khal shell integration
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +1300)]
provide khal shell integration

15 months agogit-manage var directory
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +1300)]
git-manage var directory

15 months agoswitch CA file to ca-certificates
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +1300)]
switch CA file to ca-certificates

15 months agoremove misplaced .gitconfig file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +1300)]
remove misplaced .gitconfig file

2 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
initial checkin