madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/fbi-announce.git
9 years agotrim message in case url is empty master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
trim message in case url is empty

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agonew message format
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
new message format

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoset content-type on outgoing mail
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 May 2010 10:40:46 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
set content-type on outgoing mail

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agono need for html escapes
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 May 2010 10:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
no need for html escapes

9 years agoadd ability to specify cc recipients
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 May 2010 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add ability to specify cc recipients

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoupdate the comments wrt hooks
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
update the comments wrt hooks

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoinclude fqdn hostname in msgid
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
include fqdn hostname in msgid

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agofix refname parsing
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
fix refname parsing

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agooptional variables may be empty
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
optional variables may be empty

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agopost-receive gets data via stdin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
post-receive gets data via stdin

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agono need to include author in msgid
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
no need to include author in msgid

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoadd post-receive hook
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
add post-receive hook

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
initial checkin