madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/irssi/scripts-bc-bd.git
10 years agosemi-consistent use of tabs fu
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 18:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
semi-consistent use of tabs

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
10 years agoupdate script URL
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 09:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
update script URL

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
10 years agoimported scripts master
bd [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
imported scripts