madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/libfactory++.git
11 years agoignore config.* files master upstream
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
ignore config.* files

11 years agomake sure not to follow symlinks
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:09:03 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
make sure not to follow symlinks

11 years agosimplify version number specification
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
simplify version number specification

11 years agoregister temporary files with gitignore
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
register temporary files with gitignore

11 years agofix compiler errors for newer gcc
Simon Richter [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix compiler errors for newer gcc

11 years agoremove extra semicolons
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:50:26 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
remove extra semicolons

11 years agoproperly scope base-class function calls
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
properly scope base-class function calls

11 years agoproperly use typedef
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
properly use typedef

11 years agoremove debian dependency from AC/AM scripts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 07:59:52 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove debian dependency from AC/AM scripts

11 years agoremove trailing whitespaces
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespaces

11 years agofix makefile to prevent duplicate symlink
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 17:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix makefile to prevent duplicate symlink

11 years agodo not end namespace scope with semicolon
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
do not end namespace scope with semicolon

11 years agoinitial import into git
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
initial import into git