madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/mailplate.git
11 years agofix up manpage master mailplate-0.2
martin f. krafft [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix up manpage

11 years agofix template/mailfile detection while argument parsing
martin f. krafft [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
fix template/mailfile detection while argument parsing

If template 'foo' is being used in a directory where ./foo exists,
the argument parsing decides that ./foo must be the message to
rewrite and clobbers it.

Now there are more sanity checks in place, and I first try to determine
the template, then the file.

12 years agoadd todo item about control items in body
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 14:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
add todo item about control items in body

12 years agoadd TODO list mailplate-0.1.1
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:08:11 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
add TODO list

12 years agorename to gitignore
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
rename to gitignore

12 years agoignore generated manpage
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:58:30 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
ignore generated manpage

12 years agotrim comment at start of script
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
trim comment at start of script

12 years agoadd integration and todos
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add integration and todos

12 years agoadd explicit stdin method
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
add explicit stdin method

12 years agofix examples
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:32:11 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
fix examples

12 years agofix manpage and add homepage
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
fix manpage and add homepage

12 years agofix urls
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix urls

12 years agoadd example files mailplate-0.1
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add example files

12 years agofix encoding of manpage
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
fix encoding of manpage

12 years agofix makefile default target
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 17:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
fix makefile default target

12 years agoadd manpage
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 17:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
add manpage

12 years agoadd vim/mutt config to README
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 17:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
add vim/mutt config to README

12 years agoadd README
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
add README

12 years agoerror on encounter of an unknown header slot
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 15:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
error on encounter of an unknown header slot

12 years agoadd KEEP_ALL_HEADERS slot
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
add KEEP_ALL_HEADERS slot

12 years agoset verbose on first invocation
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
set verbose on first invocation

12 years agouse default if not template name specified
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
use default if not template name specified

12 years agoadd verbose mode and cleanup warnings/errors
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
add verbose mode and cleanup warnings/errors

12 years agocreate default template if none exists
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
create default template if none exists

12 years agofix startup without config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
fix startup without config

12 years agofix creation of new messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 15:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
fix creation of new messages

12 years agofix usage message
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
fix usage message

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 14:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
initial checkin