madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

refactor cleaning up
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 00:10:55 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:08:57 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
commit6f9b0176686f6d54ce1c5993114648b78c7b10d9
tree2afbdfe73f09803c884af303775fbffafa215d51
parentc19cdfc8f47e14aaaf46ea289a13f5978217bdd7
refactor cleaning up

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
sbuild-wrapper.sh