madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

enable multiple-arch building
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:08:26 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:44:57 +0000 (04:44 +0100)
commitd3c87d0175c44902f7be928745a3dadc80c07632
treec9b92d8fbd96250b7507e3ae1d8786c48478a423
parent14c0903735433793a6c9c466156d265af9287a62
enable multiple-arch building

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
sbuild-wrapper.sh