madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/mbuild.git
11 years agobe more verbose about fetching tarballs
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
be more verbose about fetching tarballs

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agoenable fetching of orig tarball if missing
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
enable fetching of orig tarball if missing

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agowrite error message to stderr
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
write error message to stderr

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agoadd commented signing command
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
add commented signing command

11 years agoproperly merge source and binary changes files
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
properly merge source and binary changes files

11 years agodetermine default dist from changes file
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
determine default dist from changes file

11 years agoadd binonly build support
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:13:35 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
add binonly build support

11 years agoadd -sa support
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
add -sa support

11 years agoremove tmpdir from /tmp, not /
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
remove tmpdir from /tmp, not /

11 years agodo not call reprepro from dinstall
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
do not call reprepro from dinstall

11 years agoadd my own distribution
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add my own distribution

11 years agolenny is out
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
lenny is out

12 years agominor updates
martin f. krafft [Fri, 16 May 2008 10:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
minor updates

12 years agowork on it
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 22:28:14 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
work on it

12 years agoimport configuration file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 22:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
import configuration file

12 years agorename mbuild to sbuild-wrapper
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
rename mbuild to sbuild-wrapper

12 years agouse unstable, not codename sid as default
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
use unstable, not codename sid as default

12 years agosyntax checks and usage output
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 May 2008 08:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
syntax checks and usage output

12 years agoset defaults for arch and dist
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 May 2008 08:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
set defaults for arch and dist

12 years agodefault dinstall copies files back to $PWD
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 May 2008 08:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
default dinstall copies files back to $PWD

12 years agofix quoting of bundle filename
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 May 2008 08:37:12 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fix quoting of bundle filename

12 years agoonly chdir when necessary
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 May 2008 21:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
only chdir when necessary

12 years agoimprove bundle creation
martin f. krafft [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 03:51:19 +0000 (07:51 +0400)]
improve bundle creation

12 years agofactor out reprepro stuff to config file
martin f. krafft [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 17:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
factor out reprepro stuff to config file

12 years agoadd readme
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 18:31:15 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
add readme

12 years agoremove shell invocation
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 18:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
remove shell invocation

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 18:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
initial checkin