madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

move cleanup to earlier in script
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:12:58 +0000 (09:12 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:19:24 +0000 (09:19 +1200)
commit7cd55a11575980fba5232c781b41fab469d00ec7
tree65bf9323914c56853fb98974df288672592cf5b7
parentfb1414bb84493438c4404c07172bb15da1d96a7c
move cleanup to earlier in script

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
pulserecorder