madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/topgit-ng.git
8 years agoimport first prototype master
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
import first prototype

8 years agoTopGit data node
TopGit [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
TopGit data node

This commit is used internally by TopGit. Please just ignore it.

TopGit data follow:
message: this is a proof-of-concept

8 years agoInitial (empty) root commit
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Initial (empty) root commit