madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/vinst.git
23 months agomask displaymanager service master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
mask displaymanager service

23 months agofix pressed to mention stretch instead of jessie
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
fix pressed to mention stretch instead of jessie

23 months agochange to stretch suite
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
change to stretch suite

23 months agoremove i386 arch
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
remove i386 arch

3 years agochange to working mirror
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
change to working mirror

4 years agowget -c with -m makes no sense
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 May 2015 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
wget -c with -m makes no sense

4 years agojessie is released
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 May 2015 10:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
jessie is released

4 years agopreconfigure debconf to readline/low
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
preconfigure debconf to readline/low

4 years agoDo not fetch hostname from rDNS
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Do not fetch hostname from rDNS

4 years agomigrate post-boot cleanup to systemd
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
migrate post-boot cleanup to systemd

4 years agomigrate post-boot cleanup to systemd
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
migrate post-boot cleanup to systemd

4 years agoimprove post-setup serial console setup
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
improve post-setup serial console setup

4 years agosleep before reconnect
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
sleep before reconnect

4 years agoadd cpus setting
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add cpus setting

4 years agofix dd call for mac address
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
fix dd call for mac address

4 years agoenable i386 arch
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
enable i386 arch

4 years agodo not install recommended packages
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
do not install recommended packages

4 years agoset xattr on /var
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
set xattr on /var

4 years agointegrate /usr with /
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
integrate /usr with /

4 years agomask systemd-logind.service
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
mask systemd-logind.service

4 years agoimport jessie preseed
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:17:37 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
import jessie preseed

4 years agofinal touches
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
final touches

4 years agoadd --suite support
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
add --suite support

4 years agoadd --debug flag
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
add --debug flag

4 years agoproperly rewrite di-update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
properly rewrite di-update

4 years agomulti-suite for di-update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
multi-suite for di-update

5 years agoAdd script to install Salt backport into new hosts
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add script to install Salt backport into new hosts

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
5 years agobash syntax fix for restarts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
bash syntax fix for restarts

5 years agooutput note about wiping
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:48:59 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
output note about wiping

5 years agofix name of --restart option
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
fix name of --restart option

5 years agoAllow specification of --mac address
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Allow specification of --mac address

5 years agofix --arch error message
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
fix --arch error message

5 years agooptional --restarting after install
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
optional --restarting after install

5 years agooptional --wiping of volumes
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
optional --wiping of volumes

5 years agomake --debug also turn on shell and debconf debugging
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
make --debug also turn on shell and debconf debugging

5 years agoresort partman preseeding
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:33:50 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
resort partman preseeding

5 years agouse http.debian.net as install hostname
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
use http.debian.net as install hostname

5 years agoremove --prompt mode
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:29:08 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove --prompt mode

5 years agoadd --debug flag for --debug mode
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:28:51 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
add --debug flag for --debug mode

5 years agoalso fetch MANIFEST files for d-i
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
also fetch MANIFEST files for d-i

5 years agoadd installer-i386 and enable --arch specification
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
add installer-i386 and enable --arch specification

5 years agoIgnore installer directory during backups
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Ignore installer directory during backups

5 years agoFix invocation and auto-console connection
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fix invocation and auto-console connection

5 years agofixup! set default storage pool name
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
fixup! set default storage pool name

5 years agoParametrise the network bridge
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Parametrise the network bridge

5 years agoAllow nameserver to be specified
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Allow nameserver to be specified

5 years agoAllow gateway to be specified, or calculate it with ipcalc
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Allow gateway to be specified, or calculate it with ipcalc

5 years agoset default storage pool name
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
set default storage pool name

5 years agodo not install APT recommendations
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
do not install APT recommendations

6 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
initial checkin

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>