madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit159fe77f7df29c0ff29f0330eed2bc4e26775f9d
tree4d711dba3b91041400e54de7313b23ded678486d
parent7a5ba2a9d9e80f5dff65d27515fb848efaa84ce0
update
Makefile
cv.en.rst
ie-note.rst
links.rst
refs.en.rst
tech-profile.en.rst