madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

debian/graphs/organigram.git
11 years agoignore generated files master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
ignore generated files

11 years agoupdate ABOUT
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
update ABOUT

11 years agoadd german translation as svg
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
add german translation as svg

11 years agoadd inkscape file (en only for now)
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
add inkscape file (en only for now)

13 years agoadd italian translations by Federico Ceratto
madduck [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 15:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
add italian translations by Federico Ceratto

14 years agodropping ps; svn:ignore set; Makefile cleanup
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
dropping ps; svn:ignore set; Makefile cleanup

14 years agoremove upload target
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
remove upload target

14 years agomakefile update
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
makefile update

14 years agolicence change
madduck [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 22:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
licence change

14 years agoreorg
madduck [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 21:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
reorg

14 years agoadded de and licence change
madduck [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 19:52:10 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
added de and licence change

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.madduck.net/srv/svn/svn.madduck.net/debian/misc/graphs/organigram@87 d3a7e407-1618-0410-b472-f1f387cadc13

14 years agoadding misc stuff
madduck [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 23:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
adding misc stuff

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.madduck.net/srv/svn/svn.madduck.net/debian/misc/graphs/organigram@27 d3a7e407-1618-0410-b472-f1f387cadc13