madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

debian/graphs/timeline.git
10 years agoignore generated files master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
ignore generated files

10 years agoupdate ABOUT
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
update ABOUT

10 years agoadd svg formats
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
add svg formats

10 years agobring timeline up to date
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
bring timeline up to date

13 years agodropping ps; svn:ignore set; Makefile cleanup
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
dropping ps; svn:ignore set; Makefile cleanup

13 years agoupdated to include sarge and etch dates
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
updated to include sarge and etch dates

13 years agoinitial checkin
madduck [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 17:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
initial checkin