madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

debian/web/pdo.git
8 years agosmaller photo master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
smaller photo

8 years agonew portrait
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
new portrait

8 years agoinitial commit
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
initial commit

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>