madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

widget.cal: added option for displaying week numbers
authormethodical-marmot <methodical-marmot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerLuca Capezzuto <luca.capezzuto@soton.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 11:45:51 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit012c6b6215d2b3aad14778e8f55c511e32960c3b
treee52a24d3f8fb1503a6c206ca43f1e23ac31dbc53
parentfd2e616097ac4cb072957b3f0b8134ac1970f831
widget.cal: added option for displaying week numbers
README.rst
widget/cal.lua
wiki