madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

widget.temp: autodetect tempfiles; closes #431
authorLuca Capezzuto <luca.capezzuto@soton.ac.uk>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerLuca Capezzuto <luca.capezzuto@soton.ac.uk>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit025508ce835c3a83484b4d32c179347e51498e9f
tree4ab3d3b54c0ec4ba2cdee2494c62f875c243e20a
parent3328e738bdc1223583fb98730668dfed24395dfc
widget.temp: autodetect tempfiles; closes #431
helpers.lua
widget/cpu.lua
widget/temp.lua
wiki