madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

pulseaudio -> pulse; scallback merged into cmd (read wiki)
authorLuke Bonham <dada@archlinux.info>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerLuca CPZ <dada@archlinux.info>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 09:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit055e663772628e5a2ddb9c056da7222af517d086
treeb2235d8438a2d4f13cc96270ca2b09a97ad2fb39
parentc2b186467c679338417b6f282f9f115ae6860716
pulseaudio -> pulse; scallback merged into cmd (read wiki)
.gitmodules
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
README.rst
lain-git.rockspec
scripts/dfs
util/init.lua
widget/pulse.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
widget/pulseaudio.lua [deleted file]
widget/pulsebar.lua
wiki