madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add a sleep to prevent loops too quick if awesome doesn't start
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit07623822e064dad3aba4eac4a6feafc260913a6e
tree478a3f05b0dd1df92df2b7eac14800938706c4b0
parentc22703abb7200e7e52a571318c44eb7f989cd85c
add a sleep to prevent loops too quick if awesome doesn't start
.config/awesome/rc.lua
.xsession.d/50-awesomewm