madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

issue #2 fix attempt; centerfair added; small fixes
authorluke bonham <dadasignificanulla@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committercopycat-killer <dada@archlinux.info>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit09c71d8ee60e3779b31aa3c9e7af8db7c9602a73
tree4903a991220de9daa42b6afa320bb6a401f0d9a1
parentd4c3ced229f7ef0c25258b70e5f30ba1ad99f99d
issue #2 fix attempt; centerfair added; small fixes
icons/layout/default/centerfair.png [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/layout/default/centerfairw.png [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/layout/zenburn/centerfair.png [new file with mode: 0644]
layout/centerfair.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
layout/termfair.lua
layout/uselessfair.lua
layout/uselesspiral.lua
layout/uselesstile.lua
wiki