madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Iceweasel is now Firefox again
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit0e0e5bb84ae7905b260c5c19afec28a084196099
tree09fe2ac4f04583b1ca481f41bd3515ad4e57fb0f
parent9bb8cb401dd2283ca1e64dff1ea45b678698c228
Iceweasel is now Firefox again
.config/awesome/rc.lua