madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

calendar: remove trailing newlines of output
authorAlphonse Mariya <alphonse.mariya@hotmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:33:20 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerAlphonse Mariya <alphonse.mariya@hotmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:07:56 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit1b4f7d7722a5ff0e38e0010f764bd8974e3cf187
tree2ac528f2d78845dd367d408ef94fc04e15867c98
parentb9d55e28539ec00b36d4bba82dd9d34f5febefd9
calendar: remove trailing newlines of output
widget/calendar.lua