madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable auto-suspend
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit2ce8531da57ef3f91ad6b549fc02bed6320a0822
tree7cb3e5b9b64fb6e0d70a8f80f9c318ef17f2f6de
parent14b519069fe008cf8dd0870c004b9694130a8d0d
disable auto-suspend
.config/awesome/rc.lua