madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

quake: add a new option `onlyone`.
authorJure Varlec <jure@varlec.si>
Thu, 4 May 2017 09:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerLuke Bonham <dada@archlinux.info>
Sat, 6 May 2017 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit2ddb55bc44dd0ea06e8caa40798d27f907169c07
tree1c8857f04aed080f2969c41f4f8be966b0c6c521
parent0f2cbcb56767d9944d80653ff67e6bdb617d3560
quake: add a new option `onlyone`.

This option allows using a single instance of the app with multiple
screens instead of having a separate app for each screen. It works
better if there is only one instance of the quake object, i.e.

  local quake = lain.util.quake({onlyone=true})

and

  awful.key({ modkey, }, "z", function () quake:toggle() end),
util/quake.lua
wiki