madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

import debian/upstream rc.lua changes
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +1300)
commit2f8a1fff3b542207a3fdbd3f478d62b9caf59849
tree58a9c3ae98f88683e8d0c03abb702e0c0d0dbf11
parent65a64dbd28fbc1be5503a8e5ba45a48098c8af7c
import debian/upstream rc.lua changes
.config/awesome/rc.lua