madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix up screensaver spawning and add XF86ScreenSaver to blank
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:39:36 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit36cbfe41b3e7e243719bf94c23c8d0232c0e8268
treee334c7fa570b80a0bd551531224e1c8f7b78c136
parent012e264a831b62fa5cb103c186540c87d587ab37
fix up screensaver spawning and add XF86ScreenSaver to blank
.config/awesome/rc.lua