madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

widget.calendar: some cleaning; #379
authorLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit4073bd7cdf79e118e97c0b0f7dba08927bc31d46
treeffcf99dd1877472168f71fbea9bdcd3f5a9c9a7b
parent558622c1ec8aa12355ef4fdf9963d86ad58c645f
widget.calendar: some cleaning; #379
widget/calendar.lua
wiki