madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

widget.imap: ensure to get unseen messages; #400
authorLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit53ebca2867c5d9c9ab7c5d3f37ccc91784322cd7
treed86e9cc8c9233ff607d7e08ca1899498d7850562
parent4dbf7b9f5bb468de2003e93f5ab19371e663bfce
widget.imap: ensure to get unseen messages; #400
widget/imap.lua