madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

mosh v6 for irc
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 13:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit6350249a3bf208ac7881661c072b255debb8f4d9
tree191b4e65c39fa6b2c2e0aedf04ddd130287e4729
parentc365b7a310409337e3396e89fe1d3a483e77e147
mosh v6 for irc
.config/awesome/rc.lua