madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new layouts
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:12:43 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit720ad852befbe0f98289fba926a1b073bbe05a55
treee0fe2f2e4f81fa823c01ac59c97d2c2ff604652b
parent1f3a80d5d88e84b90356fcde064cd6beeaed0018
new layouts
.config/awesome/rc.lua