madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Move to consistent whitespace style
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +1100)
commit74d5923767607c935fff45129486ff9c4251c283
tree41d4dd4d7dad38f66cce63136fe8b87b2b05aac1
parenta7f02985caf20b40b60fc4d8e0b84b0483ce1865
Move to consistent whitespace style
12 files changed:
examples/date_arithmetic.lua
examples/os_date.lua
luatz/gettime.lua
luatz/init.lua
luatz/parse.lua
luatz/strftime.lua
luatz/timetable.lua
luatz/tzcache.lua
luatz/tzfile.lua
luatz/tzinfo.lua
spec/parse_spec.lua
spec/timetable_spec.lua