madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Weather widget working without utc_offset
authorAleksandr Beliaev <trap000d@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 01:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +1200)
committerLuke Bonham <dada@archlinux.info>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit794f5d3220d7793f553b8313b1b71313615fb197
treefa3d7431474d83b849e2125aca6c1f454582fcd6
parentd070b7bd356a3e797adf17443269904e379387ca
Weather widget working without utc_offset
widget/weather.lua
wiki