madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Allow multiple instances of the pulseaudio widget
authorCalvin Timmer <calvin.timmer@mailbox.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committercopycat-killer <dada@archlinux.info>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commita274576cfd89c1475aa6b9149ad25fdd5cda1060
treef7c323fe5a11f0054e57f7d4cd82a8f0691b7608
parent9ec9f475c886a8fba0532cb3d1b47190c01352fa
Allow multiple instances of the pulseaudio widget
Enable switching between default sink or source in pulseaudio widget
widgets/pulseaudio.lua
wiki