madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

menu_iterator: naughty.notify based menu utility
authorSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:05:41 +0000 (07:05 -0500)
committerSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:26:35 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commitb94e701ff210085f73dbcd6f85f41914f4d696f4
tree30912751ecd1bcaad823c561eec19c589660349a
parentd99ce8fdba3d86c7837a1ee60c398fa477365eab
menu_iterator: naughty.notify based menu utility
util/menu_iterator.lua [new file with mode: 0644]