madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

cmd+BackSpace triggers offlineimap
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +1300)
commitc8cebdd08c7d3a98ff0961b55483cb8ea065f9b6
tree48d4fd49750a4e9ff3408db394713c1cdf54ccba
parentd69b4cad28f2742573cd598dbdc2fb938e253625
cmd+BackSpace triggers offlineimap
.config/awesome/rc.lua