madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Merge tag 'v0.4'
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 09:13:05 +0000 (20:13 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 09:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +1100)
commitf45bee007bb9008d85b31404399dc6ed8bf707fc
treec30021076d20c62d3d55f8c9a9634ec650f9b856
parentd08da842dbdcc2b452fdb6a70cb82f6cc85dc118
parent7d97ab04ead82d873242f80524c966b6bb46fee8
Merge tag 'v0.4'
NEWS