madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/caff.git
10 years agosymlink gpg.conf from main config master
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 11:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
symlink gpg.conf from main config

10 years agouse strong hash for certs
martin f. krafft [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
use strong hash for certs

10 years agoRevert "do not ignore keys, let's store them"
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Revert "do not ignore keys, let's store them"

This reverts commit d6fa9f3c5bde5eb50c21f48e53f59a22f7a6e471.

It would be contradictory to let the recipients download the keys from
Git when caff requires them to be able to decrypt the mails.

10 years agoswitch to first official signing policy url
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:47:00 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
switch to first official signing policy url

10 years agoadd show-photos to verify-options
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add show-photos to verify-options

10 years agoadd vim modeline to caff gpg.conf
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
add vim modeline to caff gpg.conf

10 years agoadd old key data, commented
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
add old key data, commented

10 years agoupdate preferences
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
update preferences

10 years agodo not ignore keys, let's store them
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
do not ignore keys, let's store them

10 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 15:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
initial checkin