madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/caff.git
13 years agoupdate preferences
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
update preferences

13 years agodo not ignore keys, let's store them
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
do not ignore keys, let's store them

13 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 15:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
initial checkin