madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

clear out trash directory as well master
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:34:54 +0000 (21:34 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +1300)
commit60e4c86b311c845c57610fa042674292f916791a
tree903f62df43b8ea486f7ee3510e817b008e6d1941
parent54b8a2f6674c2003118bd4a4dd252be156646db0
clear out trash directory as well
.crontab.d/base