madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Run remake hook for all repos
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit4642a87017c84108a10dec13bf43127057cbcd3b
tree1b48a544e1a3772bb00fb3f5fc2b3e6ef8287140
parenta9efedbd8723e3e62fe3118b806aad5d45c26eec
Run remake hook for all repos
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/crontab.post-run+enter
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-enter.crontab [moved from .config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-enter with 100% similarity]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-run.crontab [moved from .config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-run with 100% similarity]