madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

run update hooks post-pull & clone
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitbcc8aa7bf793750aab50975c8cedbd904abdc993
tree389a98aeed392e7118b7e5a3932d05279d03d784
parent0deead18022c5591b29292025014135bcb91cde2
run update hooks post-pull & clone
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/crontab.update [moved from .config/vcsh/hooks-available/crontab.post-run+enter with 100% similarity]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-clone [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-enter [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-pull [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/crontab.post-run [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-enter.crontab [deleted symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-run.crontab [deleted symlink]
.gitignore.d/crontab