madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/devscripts.git
10 years agoimport new options from lapse master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:40:51 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
import new options from lapse

10 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
initial checkin