madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

aliases update
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit5a745e203aeac0a0521f7fade41c9c229119a5e3
tree5b5f3900cc141894487bc6c375c7c31a7e35efe2
parentbddf0d65613b9b344072bec2706dbaa3004b4001
aliases update
.gitconfig