madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/git.git
10 years agoimproved dist/ddist aliases
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
improved dist/ddist aliases

10 years agooverride push for anon public git dirs
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
override push for anon public git dirs

10 years agoadd madduck-anon alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add madduck-anon alias

10 years agoensure we are pushing to my ssh repo
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
ensure we are pushing to my ssh repo

11 years agofix url shortcut for madduck
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
fix url shortcut for madduck

11 years agoauto-signoff formatted patches
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +1300)]
auto-signoff formatted patches

11 years agourl updates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
url updates

11 years agoimprove pager setting
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
improve pager setting

11 years agoenable help.autocorrect
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +1300)]
enable help.autocorrect

11 years agoauto ui colouring
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +1300)]
auto ui colouring

11 years agoadd diff.tool
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
add diff.tool

11 years agoauto-confirm sendmail
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
auto-confirm sendmail

11 years agopush matching branches by default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
push matching branches by default

12 years agoadd summary alias
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
add summary alias

12 years agoadd alioth and madduck aliases
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
add alioth and madduck aliases

12 years agoenable colours
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
enable colours

12 years agodisplay raw control chars in pager output
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 16:45:11 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
display raw control chars in pager output

12 years agoupdate git config
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
update git config

12 years agouse less -F as pager
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use less -F as pager

12 years agoset autosetupmerge and remove returnto alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 06:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
set autosetupmerge and remove returnto alias

12 years agoignore swap and backup files by default
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 May 2008 12:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
ignore swap and backup files by default

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 10:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
initial checkin