madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

move keyserver options to dirmngr master
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commit17508223ede62da1ea19cf22bfdcd4825b609296
treea4edd7257080f690f16852b085e37a5521d2acd5
parenta711260ef8618c0e7fdec6cc0c70985905626e6c
move keyserver options to dirmngr
.gnupg/dirmngr.conf
.gnupg/gpg.conf