madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

initial commit
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +1300)
commit4c81eefe72690642bfe1b3aea7bfbd36046eeaf5
tree0c321943f2808da281a84044b25acf32908d0013
initial commit
.gitignore.d/gnupg [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/dirmngr.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/gpg-agent.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/gpg.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/scdaemon.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gnupg/sshcontrol [new file with mode: 0644]