madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

exclude pubring from backups
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commita711260ef8618c0e7fdec6cc0c70985905626e6c
treeee1bf7e70b2ac1460ef6b2f096f527cceb1dedab
parenta54d340c7dc1e183c5e37d127078c15b6f14fc02
exclude pubring from backups
.gnupg/.backup-filter