madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/gtk.git
4 years agoincrease gtk font size master
martin f. krafft [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
increase gtk font size

4 years agoIgnore window geometry
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Ignore window geometry

4 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
write gitignore file

5 years agoadd filechooser prefs
martin f. krafft [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
add filechooser prefs

9 years agoupdate gtk themes
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
update gtk themes

10 years agoenable accel key changing
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
enable accel key changing

10 years agoset tango icon theme
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 May 2008 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
set tango icon theme

11 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 19:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
initial checkin