madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

initial checkin
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 20:01:24 +0000 (09:01 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 20:02:43 +0000 (09:02 +1300)
commit799b7cf1bdf1215b2f21a85e9e3ea38846767d8a
treeea46bc75d9318c548428026bb9f190599d675f97
parent1e7becfe87e66b53fed86405d69e1e743df697fb
initial checkin
.config/lesskey [new file with mode: 0644]
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/less.update [new file with mode: 0755]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/less.post-clone [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/less.post-enter [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/less.post-pull [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/less.post-run [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/less
.less [new symlink]
.var/less/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]