madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mrsetup.git
9 years agomove mr code repo too master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +1300)]
move mr code repo too

9 years agomove git repos
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +1300)]
move git repos

9 years agoRevert "fix git url setup"
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +1300)]
Revert "fix git url setup"

This reverts commit 1dddf74527e90b8d3d8981eeabdcc15859c2c435.

9 years agodisable account repos for now
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +1300)]
disable account repos for now

9 years agofix git url setup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +1300)]
fix git url setup

10 years agomake mrcode location absolute
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
make mrcode location absolute

11 years agoremove redundance server URI
martin f. krafft [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
remove redundance server URI

11 years agomake sure we are in ~
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
make sure we are in ~

11 years agocheck out my own version of mr
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
check out my own version of mr

11 years agodo not use long opts to call shell
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 11:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
do not use long opts to call shell

11 years agodo not fail when .bin already exists
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 11:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
do not fail when .bin already exists

11 years agoconnect shell to tty
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 09:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
connect shell to tty

11 years agowork around zsh 4.3.2 bug
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
work around zsh 4.3.2 bug

11 years agoinvert logic of existing repo check
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
invert logic of existing repo check

11 years agoimprovements
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 09:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
improvements

11 years agodo not commit suicide
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:58:01 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
do not commit suicide

11 years agoreset -e and simplify suicide
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:55:23 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
reset -e and simplify suicide

11 years agodo not set -e while testing
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:52:25 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
do not set -e while testing

11 years agodo not fail if no file to harikiri
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:43:01 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
do not fail if no file to harikiri

11 years agomake the shell -i -l
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:28:12 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
make the shell -i -l

11 years agospawn a shell at the end
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:26:32 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
spawn a shell at the end

11 years agodo not die if unbound
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:21:37 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
do not die if unbound

11 years agocheck for ssh auth agent
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:21:03 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
check for ssh auth agent

11 years agocommit suicide when done
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:19:12 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
commit suicide when done

11 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 00:14:21 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
initial checkin